fix typo causing compilation failure on SPARC (ArchSparc -> ArchSPARC)
authorKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 20:58:50 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 20:59:37 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
libraries/ghci/GHCi/InfoTable.hsc

index cc57aff..7e1f8bc 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ data Arch = ArchSPARC
 platform :: Arch
 platform =
 #if defined(sparc_HOST_ARCH)
-       ArchSparc
+       ArchSPARC
 #elif defined(powerpc_HOST_ARCH)
        ArchPPC
 #elif defined(i386_HOST_ARCH)