ghc-boot(-th): Fix incorrect 'expose'-property and relax cabal-version
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 21 May 2016 14:15:10 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 21 May 2016 14:16:16 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
This is a follow-up to e303d93fecdcb748cd341ca69f803b8201a84f51

libraries/ghc-boot-th/ghc-boot-th.cabal.in
libraries/ghc-boot/ghc-boot.cabal.in

index 58d8961..b2172bb 100644 (file)
@@ -20,8 +20,6 @@ description:    This library contains various bits shared between the @ghc@ and
 cabal-version:  >=1.10
 build-type:     Simple
 extra-source-files: changelog.md
-exposed:        False
--- Since this is re-exported by ghc-boot
 
 source-repository head
     type:     git
@@ -32,6 +30,9 @@ Library
     default-language: Haskell2010
     other-extensions: DeriveGeneric
 
+    -- Since this is re-exported by ghc-boot
+    exposed: False
+
     exposed-modules:
             GHC.LanguageExtensions.Type
             GHC.Lexeme
index 49b45c1..da2cb32 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ description:    This library is shared between GHC, ghc-pkg, and other boot
                 The package database format and this library are constructed in
                 such a way that while ghc-pkg depends on Cabal, the GHC library
                 and program do not have to depend on Cabal.
-cabal-version:  >=1.22
+cabal-version:  >=1.10
 build-type:     Simple
 extra-source-files: changelog.md