Try aligning info tables to 4 bytes wip/rwbarton-align4
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:10:42 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
committerReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:11:30 +0000 (13:11 -0500)
commitd03a0ae909fb99da60ba345019632386e87525b0
treedf9bf738a32c9cbe84bc0abd86ddb9208016590e
parent0dc7b36c3c261b3eccf8460581fcd3d71f6e6ff6
Try aligning info tables to 4 bytes
compiler/nativeGen/X86/Ppr.hs