rts: Assert that LDV profiling isn't used with parallel GC wip/memory-barriers
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:15:16 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 19:25:30 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
commitbd660edeb783a74e5ca3f1f82713b2aeedae19dc
tree1767d38e8a87c9a71834a7066c1ad78e069b1bf7
parent11bac11545b19a63f5cec3c5bbd5c3f9a7dae0b2
rts: Assert that LDV profiling isn't used with parallel GC

I'm not entirely sure we are careful about ensuring this; this is a
last-ditch check.
rts/sm/Evac.c