base: Mark CPUTime001 as fragile wip/fragile-CPUTime001
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 30 May 2019 13:29:37 +0000 (09:29 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 30 May 2019 13:31:17 +0000 (09:31 -0400)
commit4b25f21bf7d49984d4dcd6a459b26ad3b5abc91a
tree1e59ecdf85cc38b06257ede318abefc0ffb18534
parenta1bf3413f850d0e8a68ecab6ee7f18f18b67ea56
base: Mark CPUTime001 as fragile

As noted in #16224, CPUTime001 has been quite problematic, reporting
non-monotonic timestamps in CI. Unfortunately I've been unable to
reproduce this locally.
libraries/base/tests/all.T