Fix #8009 : Failure to compile on powerpc64-linux.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 12:00:01 +0000 (22:00 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 12:02:28 +0000 (22:02 +1000)
commitffe2e22c11518994108f1f319764fe898e899086
tree9b7aa8e3302e4e5f32209ad17e56176a91b5e8d2
parente3815430d33ec2f912d8d864e06306d3ff952f9e
Fix #8009 : Failure to compile on powerpc64-linux.

Add definitions for stg_C_FINALIZER_LIST and n_capabilities.
includes/stg/MiscClosures.h