Typos in comments [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 10:59:56 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 11:01:09 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commitff9355e48d0cb04b3adf26e27e12e128f79618f4
tree5615aab8403491323180d8e5f7b41bc4fae29783
parent88a89b761ae37c38c190779b64e97bdd8cc10253
Typos in comments [ci skip]
compiler/backpack/NameShape.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.hs