Typos in comments [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:34:32 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:10:30 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commitff7094e5a80435ff68490c725029e762913a72d3
tree234793f40e3f4bec47cfe41868189f2a4ce94ad1
parent01b062ec3fa138b92124ce7ca4deca0ddcb474ea
Typos in comments [ci skip]
compiler/backpack/NameShape.hs
compiler/deSugar/Match.hs
compiler/iface/IfaceEnv.hs
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp
compiler/typecheck/TcErrors.hs