Handle W80 in floatFormat
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 10:39:58 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:59:42 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commitfee403fd935479e8a1ad563fd07585d91c7e04a2
tree81297ad894bce4110cdd4619880467f4419df1fe
parenta04cfcfb50078ace5f5efb797f1bf544d975b520
Handle W80 in floatFormat
compiler/nativeGen/Format.hs