Fix 'unsolved constraints' in GHCi
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:32:43 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:31:04 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commitfeca929b8f7a7dfe96d06c27d405ce331cdcdb41
treef9984489e23e2bba4f854249b3b6b5fd51e44864
parente0ad55f894a8d85dcc099c33c63cfe3d4515d464
Fix 'unsolved constraints' in GHCi

In initTc, if the computation fails with an exception, we
should not complain about unsolved constraints.

Fixes Trac #13466.
compiler/typecheck/TcRnMonad.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T13466.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T13466.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/all.T