add test for #5425
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 09:39:29 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 09:46:56 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commitfeacf3da4ec379a1b15ae6c1da9a3c15bc293d65
treebac11fd8cd47e8c67cfc185d1731d9299d227dfb
parent809f807a325d5554e15d8100f3e626f9eb769055
add test for #5425
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T5425.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T5425.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/all.T