Tiny refactor
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 14:42:34 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 14:46:30 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commitfea9a7570dd6fd8d2b690bc378af01db3662dbdb
tree730a852824481f379ff75bc89a4a5b7fbdd3185b
parent2c21d74cb1778eb390ee8d71465136fcd8289f4a
Tiny refactor
compiler/typecheck/TcInteract.hs