Maintain per-generation lists of weak pointers (#7847)
authorTakano Akio <aljee@hyper.cx>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 09:51:05 +0000 (18:51 +0900)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 15:41:02 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commitfe652a8b56c864167ecf1fac899bb3d99363dfcf
tree888acad55c4cc1a9eee790f0c5404feed34c5fec
parent6770663f764db76dbb7138ccb3aea0527d194151
Maintain per-generation lists of weak pointers (#7847)
12 files changed:
includes/rts/storage/GC.h
includes/stg/MiscClosures.h
rts/PrimOps.cmm
rts/RetainerProfile.c
rts/RtsStartup.c
rts/Weak.c
rts/Weak.h
rts/sm/Compact.c
rts/sm/GC.c
rts/sm/MarkWeak.c
rts/sm/Storage.c
utils/deriveConstants/DeriveConstants.hs