Make `#include "Rts.h"` C++-compatible again (re #8676)
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 13:37:05 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 13:43:38 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commitfe3740bd931ca30c22d956816f71be9026eeef54
treea364a13241602a3a5e94d54c5c585711208d5ebe
parent1ad599ea241626f47006fa386e4aaf38dc91fdbb
Make `#include "Rts.h"` C++-compatible again (re #8676)

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
includes/rts/Threads.h
includes/rts/storage/Block.h
includes/rts/storage/ClosureMacros.h