Add testcase for #14186
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 14:49:43 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:59:50 +0000 (10:59 -0400)
commitfe35b85a8cc72582e0f98a3059be00a9a2318a4a
tree97f07df4e36800e9a8e294ee9f683f8dbf2be730
parent838a10fcad9168895b49b4709056b549f2888860
Add testcase for #14186

and move the generally useful helpers check_errmsg and grep_errmsg to
testlib.py. Some documentation can be found on
https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/wiki/Building/RunningTests/Adding
testsuite/driver/testlib.py
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T14186.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T14186.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/stranal/should_compile/all.T