Update tests for #12870 to pass with a slow run of the testsuite.
authorAndreas Klebinger <klebinger.andreas@gmx.at>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:06:54 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:07:01 +0000 (12:07 -0400)
commitfdec06a201f81467badb9e2a5d43b4a85564dff9
tree4db490ee59486a0ffce19a473050f7f9904d3449
parentf748c52997f61a9f58eccbf4b8df0a0c8c6887e5
Update tests for #12870 to pass with a slow run of the testsuite.

Test Plan: make slow

Reviewers: bgamari, erikd, simonmar

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, carter

GHC Trac Issues: #12870

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4486
testsuite/tests/rts/flags/Makefile
testsuite/tests/rts/flags/T12870.hs
testsuite/tests/rts/flags/T12870g.hs
testsuite/tests/rts/flags/all.T