Do not build dynamic libraries with the perf-llvm BuildFlavour.
authorGeoffrey Mainland <gmainlan@microsoft.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 20:30:33 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerGeoffrey Mainland <gmainlan@microsoft.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 20:31:25 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commitfdc3761834185c38dcec1faedabe08065bd66bed
tree47b4bee2b5ce86cda3567fa75060401714a4dddb
parent67aacde3c9ec04b6e8e8e1d921001b218eb5244f
Do not build dynamic libraries with the perf-llvm BuildFlavour.
mk/build.mk.sample