Update submodule to Cabal 1.22.1.1 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 08:11:45 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 08:12:26 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commitfdb72839fbefc439ac729e01fcb98fa6bd6511cc
treeefeef3c6ef1d10393b69ae7d011acdff33b105c3
parent19440ae2bb256f75934949ae57934caee3831a80
Update submodule to Cabal 1.22.1.1 release
libraries/Cabal