Test Trac #8129
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 12:21:21 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:38:18 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commitfd4e4ab321d798b1e06e56cadef01c3ec1e7a83d
tree12ab9169bd8abe1467714d01b6f274574acc3f2b
parent9d0ae764224f923beccc78acb1a24417d741b8e9
Test Trac #8129
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/Makefile
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/T8129.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/all.T