Really fix it
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:52:33 +0000 (17:52 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 05:32:06 +0000 (00:32 -0500)
commitfcf77d161f2e793218dede83c5834ff4e9955e96
tree9fc00fc416a87751573ee96d6529abd6aed4e8b9
parentc9723b8fddad5d8f47af48ba76c5f355de7180d9
Really fix it
testsuite/driver/testlib.py
testsuite/mk/test.mk
testsuite/tests/numeric/should_run/all.T
testsuite/tests/profiling/should_run/all.T