rename type parameter in `instance Applicative ((->) a)`, fixing #16928
authorxplorld <xplorld@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 20:20:56 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 12:32:48 +0000 (08:32 -0400)
commitfce8f240a23ebbf04fd7e769919b00eee9737028
tree2756405c86b0c8fea310c79fbc19280447178785
parentd7c6c4717cdf1b7bd8550e37da66c52275c802f0
rename type parameter in `instance Applicative ((->) a)`, fixing #16928
libraries/base/GHC/Base.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8535.stdout
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/ghci020.stdout
testsuite/tests/ghci/should_run/T10145.stdout