Revert "linker/mach-o: Catch the case where there is no symCmd"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 01:02:07 +0000 (21:02 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 22:57:37 +0000 (18:57 -0400)
commitfc7601c5dc9fb826db13c5a644b3a64e7594d0b5
tree5a7784dc2ea4f351f48849c200be9e00355b9e0e
parentebb780f1b384b0d2fa2517c1b8093930ea12b6de
Revert "linker/mach-o: Catch the case where there is no symCmd"

This causes validation failures on Windows.

This reverts commit 6c05b27e5bafe9f232e7014f4760335f5e3ba591.
rts/Linker.c
rts/linker/MachO.c