Typos in comments [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 13:13:55 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:51:23 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commitfc2a96a1ea9cceba596cbd652b44bd830a4191e4
treeeef5f094301bd5c25710adc343b36eaf4df5e0bc
parente662a6cb9fb6459e0a15abbff25ae7b80f91b281
Typos in comments [ci skip]
20 files changed:
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmMonad.hs
compiler/deSugar/Check.hs
compiler/deSugar/Match.hs
compiler/main/HscMain.hs
compiler/simplCore/CallArity.hs
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.hs
compiler/simplStg/StgCse.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcExpr.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcInteract.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSigs.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSimplify.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcValidity.hs
ghc/GHCi/UI/Tags.hs
testsuite/README.md
testsuite/tests/gadt/T9380.hs
testsuite/tests/partial-sigs/should_fail/PatBind3.hs
testsuite/tests/pmcheck/complete_sigs/completesig10.hs
testsuite/tests/simplStg/should_run/T13536.hs
testsuite/tests/simplStg/should_run/T13536.stderr