Fix spelling
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 13:45:21 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 13:48:52 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commitfb4982c8cf5e3edaf77e83c3fa09a93fdfc3e7ca
tree1c3da2acf32836b20de269301717ec1adcb13cf9
parentca106a106f79d3d12befa3844b25a8f0d0733b04
Fix spelling
compiler/deSugar/DsListComp.lhs