extend LD_LIBRARY_PATH instead of replacing it
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 09:25:29 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 08:28:41 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commitfb41ac5285895c3b5304b1c267197faaea89e8a6
tree809aa74001b4858537869620bbbc96dbc03d498f
parenta58b2d02e8c9b1ad9d630f6d0e0e01781aa2e278
extend LD_LIBRARY_PATH instead of replacing it
rules/shell-wrapper.mk