Revert "Cleanup PosixSource.h"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 07:45:36 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 07:46:17 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commitfb34b27c97515d06bcc00065b352704a5ea21557
treed40e56094b9766e102368824ae794b6f0c7ba95a
parentbbf36f89c7ddee9ec63b12fe735cc758de4e3da2
Revert "Cleanup PosixSource.h"

This reverts commit cac3fb06f4b282eee21159c364c4d08e8fdedce9.

This breaks OS X and Windows.
rts/PosixSource.h
rts/posix/OSThreads.c