Bump integer-gmp version
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 21:31:03 +0000 (17:31 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 16:00:31 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
commitfb17cc54d86173bf633ed0b598d82ffb1a38c8fd
tree72433340ffc749b209d067ea0ab27d479406ba08
parentb8afdafc940b40385e3372741589e7c7372a95fe
Bump integer-gmp version

(cherry picked from commit 09396ec3bb672e761c3e627484dd02c5a3a76c77)
libraries/integer-gmp/changelog.md
libraries/integer-gmp/integer-gmp.cabal
testsuite/tests/determinism/determ021/determ021.stdout