Bump bytes allocated for T12234
authorDavid Feuer <david.feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 16:30:48 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 16:31:17 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
commitfb06bee1c5a0b4d5dfd8e0381ea2a999ca47b84c
treed1f8927bfd1752cb8cf5a4b9605a266f1ad10efd
parentd4a6a7fe6d80c23c7e724981d2cfab08cf0fd64b
Bump bytes allocated for T12234

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Subscribers: mpickering, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3258
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T