Add a perf test for #7257
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 13:31:01 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:22:53 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commitfaec924a0d997bf9cb2fd4781056151966c5347c
treea221b5d26f2886de0563047055bce2222a71d8b4
parent7ba13fa321e4d5b0735d477edf898839c8986e11
Add a perf test for #7257
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/T7257.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/T7257.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/all.T