fix build failure on Solaris caused by usage of --export-dynamic
authorKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:47:35 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:48:04 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commitfa8940e80138fed457e8903d59e2cd011741fa29
tree2a2d6b388f024482a18246cdf0ab995695cdc3ba
parent161f463045668055b6f31a276498931ddfb3807f
fix build failure on Solaris caused by usage of --export-dynamic

Summary:
This patch fixes build failure on Solaris which is caused
by usage --export-dynamic linker parameter. This parameter is not
supported by Solaris linker. The param itself was added by D2590

Reviewers: bgamari, simonmar, austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2606
iserv/ghc.mk