Fix typos in -Wsimplifiable-class-constraints flag docs
authorSergey Vinokurov <serg.foo@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 23:09:45 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 08:11:31 +0000 (11:11 +0300)
commitfa3143c76ac77ee96fd89559cacc089205abaa20
treede8490a15ceef3261347445079ea3e9e0bcd37f3
parentd1514e8f0e146e7b917bbb05465f875a5de4b2a4
Fix typos in -Wsimplifiable-class-constraints flag docs
docs/users_guide/using-warnings.rst