Add test for #8186
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 21:38:41 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 03:06:58 +0000 (23:06 -0400)
commitf9d1f65169c20889525596eab270bafa9fda6de9
treec66d354faa76df3f0b0f7499f0d464eef08f1f98
parent6cb3e0bfb6fae48d1e39131a3ea36f515e7a83b4
Add test for #8186
testsuite/tests/th/T8186.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/T8186.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/all.T