add a sleep for systems with low-resolution file timestamps
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:17:13 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 10:46:30 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commitf9bcb83c58e4e368804dd637715422086f9417e7
treedd769dfd2cf66b4a4f67c2e89aa157122cb38574
parentb9ce2d5723328578c84843f19aba335fa17846a5
add a sleep for systems with low-resolution file timestamps
testsuite/tests/driver/recomp013/Makefile