hadrian: Build debug rts with -O0 -g3 and disable rts stripping
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 09:17:51 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 05:19:58 +0000 (01:19 -0400)
commitf9b00038696ce40aed68ee561c501184b34a1cf3
treeb75105afab96d2bb877c0ad2953d375ab35f1d2b
parentff04eb5973b69fcc60e7d0945a74becd068c1888
hadrian: Build debug rts with -O0 -g3 and disable rts stripping

Fixes #16920
hadrian/src/Settings/Builders/Cabal.hs
hadrian/src/Settings/Packages.hs