Add a build with 32bit Ubuntu container
authormrkkrp <markkarpov92@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 11:18:58 +0000 (18:18 +0700)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 15:54:56 +0000 (11:54 -0400)
commitf9a6d4207fb0e551821fee847ac064ac31d96bba
treee6f967aeda70ccbfe6a6a99b367fab756126c9b2
parent5a1ad231fc871f27f2811ae46285a79573d8dfae
Add a build with 32bit Ubuntu container
.circleci/config.yml
.circleci/images/i386-linux/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]