Take account of the AvailTC invariant when importing
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:30:18 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:32:00 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commitf964cd9c5c411f8a2383cf2b080581a5c3349661
treeb46e00faf4ac996b1cbf6e7cfcb7229732ae6d2b
parentdc4b66f6f266518ff9238edbe94c89702e98b8ad
Take account of the AvailTC invariant when importing

In the rather gnarly filterImports code, someone had forgotten
the AvailTC invariant:  in AvailTC n [n,s1,s2], the 'n' is itself
included in the list of names.
compiler/rename/RnNames.lhs
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T9006.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T9006.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T9006a.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/all.T