Correct typo "Deppendency" -> Dependency
authorNathan van Doorn <nathan@myrtlesoftware.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 09:41:37 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 09:49:00 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commitf945b7abc852f52b687db5aefca6e41656559520
tree263714ac59eab18dc7561c7c8bb6903de5690fce
parent8a9a63beaad19d4f59ec7ae26925d8b4e9b94cee
Correct typo "Deppendency" -> Dependency

PR: https://github.com/ghc/ghc/pull/203/
docs/users_guide/8.6.1-notes.rst
docs/users_guide/8.8.1-notes.rst