Fix `ghc --make -fhpc` with imported lhs modules
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 22:03:44 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:37:12 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
commitf9344f3646156a9efff2dcfb90e1d5d67fd4f5a1
tree43839902d1ae9998751a26c3c0f8f6b28cefdbcc
parentd01844f145263a038235684900bc7228a799ca6d
Fix `ghc --make -fhpc` with imported lhs modules

See Note [Don't normalise input filenames] in
`compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs`. Fixes #2991.

Reviewers: austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D701
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
testsuite/tests/hpc/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/hpc/T2991.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/hpc/T2991LiterateModule.lhs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/hpc/all.T [new file with mode: 0644]