Failing test-case for #12135.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 18:40:35 +0000 (11:40 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 18:42:00 +0000 (11:42 -0700)
commitf91d87df889fb612183b8f2d42b29d2edd7c1dbc
tree5ca2de61f977338b3f878e2d43118f84f3e5d592
parent886f4c1b1c8ad5b850d3703a48d92975ed615627
Failing test-case for #12135.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
testsuite/.gitignore
testsuite/tests/driver/Makefile
testsuite/tests/driver/T12135.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T12135.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T12135a.h [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/T12135b.h [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/all.T