Follow the move of the Word type to ghc-prim
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mon, 21 May 2012 22:20:22 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mon, 21 May 2012 23:28:48 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
commitf906b919895fed2ec4e8f2491e60788c72a4bc84
treef8f57ec3c3ba24b61fb5ca39b2681b651936a7eb
parentc5fcd2226d726efc1d24e80ed2c7d23d049a13fa
Follow the move of the Word type to ghc-prim
compiler/prelude/PrelNames.lhs
rts/Prelude.h
rts/package.conf.in
rts/win32/libHSbase.def