Declare official GitHub home of libraries/filepath
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:11:36 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:12:32 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
commitf8ff637d6d68f72d32b1e7113bfaf943176df76a
tree9b720da9760b37cd6227528781680d68348a7ce6
parentb72478f41b85337b84edab8f625d103e197f116c
Declare official GitHub home of libraries/filepath

Effective immediately, pushing to libraries/filepath requires
pushing to ssh://git@github.com/haskell/filepath.git.
packages