Skip a possible BOM in utf8 encoding
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 08:10:03 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 11:09:53 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commitf7fd864ce6d41cf22d25f18a0cdc5e2e9db71304
tree3c3fbb5e34f88daa53997bd2454b70f5452fe666
parenta0b1f414a459e102f5c3d93bfbf53ebe0d81c467
Skip a possible BOM in utf8 encoding

and not the system locale, which might be something else. This fixes
bug #10907. A test is added, but less useful than it could be until
task #10909 is done.

Differential Revision: D1274
compiler/utils/StringBuffer.hs
testsuite/tests/parser/unicode/T10907.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/unicode/all.T