Build system: fix `pwd` issues on Windows
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 19:59:28 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 22:46:36 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
commitf7b45c31f07daa4c3dca39f6ccc1a52c86900b7c
tree208a16b18369b65ee6f9725cf69ace50b5777a82
parent2bd05b889f39e5ddf43a723b817b92fc6f4fc6d4
Build system: fix `pwd` issues on Windows

Some parts of the build system require that paths are what msys2 calls
"mixed style":
  * forwards slashes
  * absolute paths starting with a drive letter followed by a colon
    (e.g. "C:")

The removal of ghc-pwd in 4c56ad3 changed $(TOP) from mixed style to
unix style, resulting in a broken Windows build for some.

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1752
aclocal.m4
configure.ac
distrib/configure.ac.in