Add new ghc-e/should_fail test suite
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 04:33:19 +0000 (22:33 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 04:34:18 +0000 (22:34 -0600)
commitf783a6fc54cf6e837c40273884a2f5339bd504a4
treec5e3f30f8014f4faf40d28ee0228146355fa0ca3
parent381724bfd8941d96fb51a0aa8d9dc46d6e3b2b07
Add new ghc-e/should_fail test suite

Also add a basic test for #7962.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
testsuite/tests/ghc-e/should_fail/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghc-e/should_fail/all.T [new file with mode: 0644]