detect 'autoreconf' path during configure, and use it in hadrian
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 10:21:55 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 00:35:18 +0000 (19:35 -0500)
commitf77229e3c30fa9e353c061dc038a5d0b2ee01c48
tree3bf1185a553b474be1539e040b2715edb0bed669
parent1285d6b95fbae7858abbc4722bc2301d7fe40425
detect 'autoreconf' path during configure, and use it in hadrian
configure.ac
hadrian/cfg/system.config.in
hadrian/src/Builder.hs