Fix wrapping order in matchExpectedConTy
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:13:43 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 07:41:25 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
commitf7278a9068dab28f50351c18177cc352d6570285
treeb834ea943121446f144561da8430bbb56a801eed
parenta693d1cb0ee9499af3145d73b1aebe5b6df0da98
Fix wrapping order in matchExpectedConTy

The wrappers in matchExpectedConTy were being composed back
to front, resulting in a Core Lint error.  Yikes!  This has
been here a long time.

Fixes Trac #12676.
compiler/typecheck/TcPat.hs
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/T12676.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/all.T