Revert "Float unboxed expressions by boxing"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 19:42:10 +0000 (14:42 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 20:38:31 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
commitf723ba2f3b6d778f903fb1de4a5af93fe65eed10
tree0de855866f8440ee43a431d4bedd627e7930b5ba
parentdb23ccfa2016902301a2fe71dedc2d6d3f3427be
Revert "Float unboxed expressions by boxing"

This reverts commit bc3d37dada357b04fc5a35f740b4fe7e05292b06.
compiler/prelude/TysPrim.hs
compiler/prelude/TysWiredIn.hs
compiler/simplCore/SetLevels.hs
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/Makefile
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T12603.hs [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T12603.stdout [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/all.T