Build system: delete two unused files
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:34:17 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 19:43:38 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
commitf70f1b656b6c3d5eef2f1a545876774047338ad1
treeb33c350c57dc455ee4ff75948eeb93ef43d26d05
parentec197d390e18a6cfaa420009f5c5f143237f5a9f
Build system: delete two unused files

They were introduced in 6ae696a1d1f25bf52923a3dd1c3b4a08e2033bfd. We do
cross-compilation differently now.
ghc/ghc-cross.wrapper [deleted file]
rules/cross-compiling.mk [deleted file]