White space only
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 22:08:00 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:07:32 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commitf6f4f54618cc27e7d9ed1a4cc110c6cb120454bc
treecae9a5f1f9911a51260ab8ea3b20e5b85fa828d6
parentc973c70a2147358e0f5489a2906723fd2ef3fc33
White space only
compiler/typecheck/TcTyDecls.lhs