document the -H option
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 13:47:51 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 09:45:47 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commitf65bbbe02555b20e219e4ad3a540d385ae393092
treedf804b829c5efc2907a7eacdc5e2c523045ef454
parentfa278b82730c2d18297bc9c8567b1b35a8769f5f
document the -H option
docs/users_guide/runtime_control.xml